Thursday, January 19, 2017

Free Webinar: Get the Most Out of Your Weighing Technology Application



From the sensor to the control: How to get the most out of your weighing technology application, on February 21, 2017 at:

  • 10 a.m., CET (Berlin)
  • 9 a.m., GMT (London)
  • 5 p.m., SGT (Singapore)
  • 7 a.m., BRT (Brazil)

Does your field of activity include tank weighing, batching or other industrial weighing technology applications? Do you use analog load cells?

If so, this webinar is just what you need: Here you will learn how to integrate your weighing solution - sensors, accessories, and electronics - with control systems and fully utilize the benefits of cutting-edge weighing electronics and software. This means: time savings on configuration, start-up, and maintenance as well as added confidence in your ability to comply with legal requirements such as the obligation to comply with weights and measures legislation.

Presenter: Marcel Richter, International product manager weighing technology & OEM sensors.

Source Link

Other Events

© HBM - Hottinger Baldwin Messtechnik GmbH (Germany) / Automation Inside